For details on ballot count, visit the NC Board of Elections website. We are pleased to congratulate the winners of the primary election: Quentin Miller, Sheriff Amanda Edwards, County Commissioner District 2 Donna Ensley, County Commissioner District 3 Todd M. Williams, District Attorney Phillip G. Price, Congress District 11 [...]

The post Primary Election Results appeared first on Buncombe County Democratic Party.