Polk County

Joining Ray on the lawn are our other Commissioner candidates Bill Ingham (left) and Lee Mink, and Clerk of Court Candidate Pam Hyder. On the porch are (left to right) Franklin Smith, Preston White, Gen Baydarian, Jack Jolley, and Laura Price. We represent the political interests of Polk County Democrats, not only through direct political action, but also through community service.

The party headquarters is located at 64 Ward Street in Columbus, behind the courthouse and between the Sheriff’s Department and the Post Office.

LINKS :: WebsiteFacebook